Tea Time With Jesse

Six of One, Half Dozen the Other

A Couple O’ Reader Contribs

Posted by middlerage on April 24, 2012

Mark C. in a response to my Tweaking the Blog post, points me to a very nice weather radar site. I think the original site I linked is probably a little better for novices, but I am adding Mark’s site to the links list on the sidebar. Thanks dude!

Secondly, in response to my tribute post on the passing of banjo master Earl Scruggs, Notso Nieuw pointed me to a banjo song played in the older “frailing” style. It’s just too pretty not to share, so I link it below, to be sure it doesn’t miss my readers’ attention.

Leave a Reply

 
